Local: (423) 247-2511

ALL OCCASION GIFT BASKETS & FLOWERS

(423) 247-2511

"A Special Touch Of Love!" Order Flowers Online 24/7 from our Website!
2082 Fort Henry Drive Kingsport, TN 37664    Local: (423) 247-2511
Customer Reviews
ALL OCCASION GIFT BASKETS & FLOWERS
Local Kingsport, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just want to say thank you for you prompt and beautiful work on my order. I live in Florida and I wasn't sure how to order or what to order. But with your help and my family sent me pics. The two baskets were great. Thank you again
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and very helpful staff!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you. The flower garden basket I received was beautiful. I really liked the basket idea for flowers. Thank you for the arrangement.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very pleased with the personal service I received even though I ordered from a random picked website. The flowers shown in the picture were not available but I received a personal email from the arranger. We emailed back and forth until we were able to decide what flowers to substitute. I was very happy with this personal attention since I was ordering from across the country and would not have even known that substitute flowers needed to be used.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleasant and easy to work with. Made an extra effort to get the flowers to the recipient even though she was difficult to get ahold of. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I just recently had a baby and had someone send me a beautiful plant !! I absolutely love it!! yall done such a wonderful job! I am enjoying this so much!! the best I've seen in a long time from a flower shop!!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had an issue on my original (online) order and the merchant bent over backwards to make everything right. I appreciate their dedication to customer service and look forward to using them again.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Flowers I received are beautiful and still look great a week later. Thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and the box of chocoalates was delicicious!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The gift basket was more than I paid for! It was beautiful and I was very pleased! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The basket looked great. It was delivered by the time I requested via my email
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is the second time I have used this florist and could not be happier with the service....the flowers...and the smiles that it caused at the office...I truly appreciate everything you have done and will definately use you again
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are beautiful. Your establishment does an awesome job of arranging. I especially love the "purple" arrangement. My favorite colors. Thank you and my significant other for making my day special.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was the recipient of a beautiful flower arrangement and I was very pleased. Thank you All Occasion and the sender for "making my day special". I will definitely refer your company. Awesome job.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Could not be happier with the service and the flowers when they arrived...You truly made someones day special..will be using you again in a couple of weeks
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The receiver of the flowers loved the arrangement. She said they were beautiful. They were also delivered on time.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The website was extremely easy to user friendly and I was able to order flowers very quickly with a great amount of variety of flowers to choose from!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient reported that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!!
Flower Delivery To Kingsport, TN
See Delivery Areas